They Move And They Shine: Out Now


There are currently no upcoming events

View past events


L.A. Takedown is a music project of Aaron M. Olson.

The band has included: Ryan Adlaf, Travis Brown, Jeremiah Chiu, Jessica Espeleta, Davin Givhan, Parker Harris, Stephen Heath, Aaron M. Olson, Jonah F. Olson, Jessica Owen, Sheridan Riley, Dylan Ryan, Marcus Savino, Allison Schulnik, Ryan Weinstein, Miles Wintner, and Mose Wintner.